Peppa Pig New Shoes and Other Stories

Peppa Pig New ShoesPeppa Pig is a firm favourite on Nick Jr and Channel Five, and she’s establishing her position on the shelves with her series of DVDs.

This is her third title, and it contains ten episodes:

  • New Shoes
  • Ballet Lesson
  • The Tooth Fairy
  • Treasure Hunt
  • Not Very Well
  • Windy Castle
  • Pancakes
  • The Museum
  • Secrets
  • Thunderstorm

Buy now from Amazon

The disc also includes two great extra features: Learn The Alphabet with Peppa and a “Put on your own ballet show” game.

If you haven’t watched Peppa Pig, the stories are all fun, with good friendly character interaction presented in a non-boisterous manner. This one is a very engaging disc, especially the alphabet game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *