Peppa Pig Muddy Puddles

Peppa Pig Muddy puddles

Peppa Pig Muddy PuddlesPeppa Pig’s debut DVD is Muddy Puddles, featuring 12 episodes of five minutes each and two fun interactive games.

The DVD contains the following episodes

  • Muddy Puddles
  • Mr Dinosaur is Lost
  • Polly Parrot
  • Best Friend
  • Hide and Seek
  • The Playgroup
  • Mummy pig at Work
  • Camping And Gardening
  • Bicycles
  • The New Car
  • Snow

Buy now from Amazon

The games in the bonus features section are Jumping in Muddy Puddles and The Happy Chicken Game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *